Homeware Wishlist #01

wishlis-01After taking my Christmas decorations down I can’t help but think how plain my flat is looking and how it’s in desperate need for a little refresh. As I rent
I can’t paint/paper the walls or put up any shelves (as much as I’d LOVE to), so I have to work a bit harder to make my flat feel like a home. I’ve put together a
small list of items I want to purchase just fill a few empty gaps in my home. I’m really impressed with the Primark homeware section, I’ve seen so many perfect H&M homeware dupes (not that H&M is especially expensive!).  My bathroom is really lacking storage space at the moment so that’s an area I’m going to concentrate on improving – expect a post on this!

  1. White drawers – Wilko £16
  2. Gold and glass mirrored tray – Oliver Bonas £14
  3. Marbled tray – Oliver Bonas £24
  4. ‘No 31’ candle – Primark £2
  5. Cat mug – thehut.com 6.99 (sale item)
  6. 4 pk marble look coasters – Primark £2
  7. ‘No 17’ candle – Primark £1 (!)
  8. Diffusers – Primark £3 each
  9. Faux potted plants – Primark £2

katie-buyers-remorse

Leave a Reply

